My own Emacs Color Themes: I use F6, C-u F6 to switch between them

This are the color themes I used daily. I customized them by myself, and really enjoyed living in these colors:)

Code put in my .emacs file:

;; note: color-theme-mods contains the customized color themes for matlab mode
;; (yellow background) and normal (black background). Call function
;; da-color-theme to change to the dark face, and call C-u da-color-theme for
;; the yellow background face.
;; (require 'color-theme-mods)
(require 'switch-color-theme-matlab-latex)
;; (add-hook 'matlab-mode-hook 'color-theme-da-matlab)
(global-set-key [f6] 'da-color-theme)
(color-theme-da-normal) ; select my own color theme as default

color-theme-da-normal is defined in switch-color-theme-matlab-latex.el

2 thoughts on “My own Emacs Color Themes: I use F6, C-u F6 to switch between them

  1. This version is in a windows XP box. But I also apply this color theme to the Emacs in my linux box. It works in both cases.

Leave a Reply

